Bass Pro Shops Family Summer Event

June, 2019

This is a repeating event

22Jun(Jun 22)12:00 PMBass Pro Shops - Family Summer Event Event Organized By: Bass Pro Shops Enjoyment Offers:Attractions,Educational,Family-Friendly,Outdoors

more

Event Details

Thursday, Saturday & Sunday: June 22 – July 21, 2019

Join Bass Pro Shops for their annual Family Summer Event every Thursday, Saturday and Sunday from 12:00 noon  – 4:00 PM from June 22 through July 21!

Learn about the great outdoors during weekly free workshops!

Workshops Schedule:

  • Thursday & Saturday: 12:00 noon, 1:00 PM, 2:00 PM & 3:00 PM
  • Sunday: 1:00 PM & 2:00 PM

The first 40 children to attend a workshop will receive a backpack clip of their completed workshop, along with a booklet to keep notes, questions and what workshop they have completed. Afterwards there will be a craft that goes along with the theme of the seminar. Upon completion of all workshops, children will receive a completion pin and lanyard.

Checkout their great selection of backyard games*!

Week 1 • Saturday, June 22 & Sunday, June 23

  • Watersports: Saturday Noon & 2PM and Sunday 2PM
  • Backyard Adventure: Saturday 1PM & 3PM and Sunday 1PM

 

Week 2 • Thursday, June 27, Saturday, June 29 & Sunday, June 30

  • Fishing 101: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2PM and Sunday 2PM
  • Camping & Hiking: Thursday and Saturday 1PM & 3PM and Sunday 1PM

 

Week 3 • Thursday, July 4, Saturday, July 6 & Sunday, July 7

  • Watersports: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2PM and Sunday 2PM
  • Fishing 101: Thursday and Saturday 1PM & 3PM and Sunday 1PM

 

Week 4 • Thursday, July 11, Saturday, July 13 & Sunday, July 14

  • Shooting & Archery: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2PM and Sunday 2PM
  • Camping & Hiking: Thursday and Saturday 1PM & 3PM and Sunday 1PM

 

Week 5 • Thursday, July 18, Saturday, July 20 & Sunday July 21

  • Shooting & Archery: Thursday and Saturday Noon & 2PM and Sunday 2PM
  • Backyard Adventure: Thursday and Saturday 1PM & 3PM and Sunday 1PM

 

Click here for complete Family Summer Event details!

 

Questions? (508) 216-2000

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 PM EDT

Location

Bass Pro Shops

1 Bass Pro Dive

Organizer

Bass Pro Shops(508) 216-2000 1 Bass Pro Drive Foxborough, MA 02035

Future Event Times in this Repeating Event Series

July 4, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 6, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 7, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 11, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 13, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 14, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 18, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 20, 2019 12:00 PMJuly 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Leave A Comment

X